Cape Cod Vacation Rentals

FOR RENT WEEKLY (some off-season weekends available)

  • Two rental homes, in one convenient location, with access to heated swimming pool.
  • Located in Dennis Port on Main Street, about one mile to Sea Street Beach.
  • Near beaches, walk to shopping, breakfast, lunch, dinner, entertainment and amusements.
  • Linens included for both homes.
  • Both rentals are air-conditioned and have free WiFi
  • For reservations call 508-394-5577 or 508-367-3717 (off-season cell phone).  Off season reservation can be made online or email holiday@capecod.net.

RATES and VACANCIES for 2017

Rented weekly or 3-day weekend, as indicated
Week-long stays are Saturday 3:00 p.m. to Saturday 10:00 a.m
For weekend stays, please call to discuss details and preferences

There is a 50% non refundable deposit required for reservations. IN THE EVENT OF A CANCELLATION, DEPOSITS ARE REFUNDED ONLY IF WE ARE ABLE TO RE-RENT YOUR WEEK. The balance is due on arrival. We accept Visa, MasterCard, and check for deposits. Visa , MasterCard and Cash on arrival. No checks on arrival.

May 6-May 13, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $910/week – Available
Cottage: $595/week – Available

May 13-May 20, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $910/week – Available
Cottage: $595/week – Available

May 20-May 26, Saturday to Saturday – 6 nights
Victorian: $1015/week – Available
Cottage: $665/week – Available

May 26-May29 , Friday for 3 nights Memorial day weekend
Victorian: $1015/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $450/3 nights - Available

June 3-June 10, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1085/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $700/week – Available

June 10-June 17, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1204/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $805/week – Unavailable

June 17-June 24, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1400/week –  Unavailable
Cottage: $805/week – Available

June 24-July 1, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1715/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $1015/week – Unavailable

July 1-July 8, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1995/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $1015/week   -Available

July 8-July 15, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1995/week - Unavailable
Cottage: $1015/week -Unavailable

July 15-July 22, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1995/week - Available
Cottage: $1015/week – Available

July 22-July 29, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2100/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $1015/week – Unavailable

July 29-August 5, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2100/week -  Unavailable
Cottage: $1015/week- Available

August 5-August 12, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2100/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $1015/week - Unavailable

August 12-August 19, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1995/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $910/week – Available

August 19-August 26, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1400/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $805/week – Unavailable

August 26-September 2, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1085/week – Available
Cottage: $665/week - Unavailable

September 2-September 9, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1085/week – Available
Cottage: $665/week -Unavailable

September 9-September 16, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1085/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $665/week – Available

September 16-September 23, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1015/week – Available
Cottage: $595/week – Unavailable

September 23-September 30, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1015/week – Unavailable
Cottage: $595/week – Available  4 PM check-in for this week

September 30-October 6, Saturday to Friday – 6 nights
Victorian: $810/6 nights – Available
Cottage: $510/6 nights – Available

October 6-October 9, Friday to Monday, COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND – 3 nights
Victorian: $750/3 nights – Available
Cottage: $450/3 nights – Available

 

 

 

For reservations call 508-394-5577 or 508-367-3717 (off-season cell phone) or email holiday@capecod.net.