Cape Cod Vacation Rentals

FOR RENT WEEKLY (some off-season weekends available)

  • Two rental homes, in one convenient location, with access to heated swimming pool.
  • Located in Dennis Port on Main Street, about one mile to Sea Street Beach.
  • Near beaches, walk to shopping, breakfast, lunch, dinner, entertainment and amusements.
  • Linens included for both homes.
  • Both rentals are air-conditioned and have free WiFi
  • For reservations call 508-394-5577.  Off season reservation can be made online or email holiday@capecod.net.

 

RATES and VACANCIES for 2024

Rented weekly or 3-day weekend, as indicated
Week-long stays are Saturday 3:00 p.m. to Saturday 10:00 a.m
For weekend stays, please call to discuss details and preferences

  • There are additional tax charges on these rates. Local and State authorities have applied a tax of  14.45% for Vacation rentals starting July 1, 2019

May 11-May 18, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1260/week – Available
Cottage: $840/week – Available

May 18-May 25, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1260/week – Available
Cottage: $840/week – Available

May 24-May 27, Friday to Monday, MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND – 3 nights
Victorian: $1050/3 nights – Contact us to inquire about availability.
Cottage: $600/3 nights – Contact us to inquire about availability.

May 25-June 1, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1400/week – Available
Cottage: $840/week – Available

June 1-June 8, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1400/week – Available
Cottage: $840/week – Available

June 8-June 15, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1400/week – Reserved
Cottage: $840/week – Reserved

June 15-June 22, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1680/week – Available
Cottage: $910/week – Available 

June 22-June 29, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1995/week – Available
Cottage: $1155/week – Available

June 29-July 6, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2590/week – Reserved
Cottage: $1155/week – Available

July 6-July 13, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2590/week – Reserved
Cottage: $1155/week – Reserved

July 13-July 20, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2590/week – Reserved
Cottage: $1155/week – Reserved

July 20-July 27, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2590/week –Reserved
Cottage: $1155/week – Reserved

July 27-August 3, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2590/week – Available
Cottage: $1155/week – Reserved

August 3-August 10, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2590/week –Reserved
Cottage: $1155/week – Reserved

August 10-August 17, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2590/week – Reserved
Cottage: $1155/week – Available

August 17-August 24, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $2590/week – Available
Cottage: $1155/week – Available

August 24-August 31, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1820/week – Reserved
Cottage: $1015/week – Available

August 31-September 7, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1540/week – Available
Cottage: $945/week – Reserved

September 7-September 14, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1260/week – Available
Cottage: $945/week – Available

September 14-September 21, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1260/week – Available
Cottage: $840/week – Available

September 21-September 28, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1260/week – Available
Cottage: $840/week – Available

September 28-October 5, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1260/week – Available
Cottage: $840/week – Available

October 5-October 12, Saturday to Saturday – 7 nights
Victorian: $1260/week – Available
Cottage: $840/week – Available

October 11-October 14, Friday to Monday, COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND – 3 nights
Victorian: $1050/3 nights – Contact us to inquire about availability.
Cottage: $600/3 nights – Contact us to inquire about availability.

 

 

 

There is a 50% non refundable deposit required for reservations. IN THE EVENT OF A CANCELLATION, DEPOSITS ARE REFUNDED ONLY IF WE ARE ABLE TO RE-RENT YOUR WEEK. The balance is due on arrival. We accept Visa, MasterCard, and check for deposits. Visa , MasterCard and Cash on arrival. No checks on arrival.*

 

For reservations call 508-394-5577 or email holiday@capecod.net.